littlerockafb | House Sitting Wanted - House / Dog Sitter Los Gatos, Seeking House Sitter in Los Gatos, CA

House Sitting Wanted - House / Dog Sitter Los Gatos, Seeking House Sitter

  • CareGuide
  • 14530 Deer Park Ct
  • Los Gatos, CA 95032
  • Full-Time
save job button




Hi, I am looking for a professional house sitter to watch over my place and primarily take care of my dog, Lucy. Lucy is a 3 year old, highly energetic Labrador. She requires several (5-6) walks (e.g. fetch time) outside per day. I live in a nice house in Los Gatos, in a peaceful neighborhood. I have a downstairs neighbor in a separate unit and our property manager lives onsite in a separate house in the back of the property.
What I am specifically looking for is someone who can stay at the house full time from Nov 07 to Dec 01. Don't worry, you can put her in overnight daycare for a few days if you are traveling for the Thanksgiving Holiday.
The expectation will be that you essentially live at the house and take care of my dog; while of course living your own life. Lucy can handle 5-6 hours at home without supervision at a time; so it will be no problem if you need to go out and run errands. If you need to leave for longer than 7 hours, then I would ask that you drop her off at her daycare; assuming it's between the hours of 6am to 7pm.
I have comfy furniture, a nice kitchen, great TV with Apple TV. What am I hoping to find is an honest, trustworthy and responsible person who is willing to take this commitment on. We can talk about rates and specific details more once you have contacted me.

Thank you!
Josh


* The salary listed in the header is an estimate based on salary data for similar jobs in the same area. Salary or compensation data found in the job description is accurate.